Archive | 5:15 pm

My Question For You!

23 Nov

What  do you want to hear as news?

What types are you interested!

 

PLEASE COMMENT!

The Trustable New Moon Review!

23 Nov

From: officialashleytisdale

I honestly don’t do team Edward, team Jacob stuff but I still enjoyed this movie. I have 3 reasons for this.

 

My first reason it was funny, they had jokes along the way and they made me even laugh.

 

My second reason it wasn’t romantic, I enjoyed how they focused on Jacob’s friendship other than all the mushy Edward stuff. They literally kissed 3 times.

 

My third I love Dakota Fanning, she is great and i enjoyed seeing the Italian vampires.

 

I would definitely recommend seeing this movie but if for some reason you are still not sure leave questions below.

 

-officialashleytisdale-