Cool App for iPad

17 Apr

SO I was browsing iPad apps and I found a cool one…..

  • It has tons of Yoga poses to help my feel better
  • For Example if I typed in stomach ache than i would get 6 or 7 poses to help me
  • There are hundreds of poses for anger, head ache, leg pain, arm pain and more!
  • Go check it out now!
  • http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/iyoga108/id364758749?mt=8

If you like it download it I promise. It helps me so much! (It also saves tons of time and gets updated for more and more poses.)

_ROSIEROSIERED_

Leave a Reply

