Olympics.

15 Feb

So before I post what I have to say I need to apologize for no posting its a record 2 weeks I am truly sorry. Now I will post lots today.

OLYMPICS!

  • “We are the world” did you like it or not? I prefer the one with Michael Jackson. Did you know that one was made 2 days after I was born? So comment what you thought of it and I am happy they made it for Haiti so I downloaded it.
  • Figure Skating it blew me away. They also had record for the highest score ever. If you recorded it and haven’t got a chance to watch it…I recommend you do!
  • The man that died. It was sad. But what he was doing was definitely dangerous.
  • Opening Ceremony did you see the mistake of 3 torches instead of 4. Personally it made me laugh. But I like the part with the snowboarder as the named the previous locations. What did you think?

Happy Watching Tonight 🙂

-offcialashleytisdale

Kristen and Ashley T.

Leave a Reply

