Kate has a new look!

6 Jan

Can you believe it? I know I am giving Jon and Kate plus 8 to much publicity its just very surprising to me and I assumed you would think so to. Ash and I both think its to attract paparazzi and get people looking for her but it claims its to start off a new year better.

Facts “Lili Lately: Really?”

  • You need absolutely no talent and no talent preferred to star on a reality TV show!
  • Often times reality shows such as “Keeping up with the Kardashians” get more people tuned in than hit tweens shows such as Disneys “Wizards of Waverly place”
  • Reality stars want publicity and paparazzi while real stars keep their life private.

Thats reality for you.

-Ashley T and Kristen H

(officialashleytisdale)

2 Responses to “Kate has a new look!”

  1. Annette January 6, 2010 at 7:16 pm #

    Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe!🙂. I’ll go and read some more!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Kate has a new look! - Tube Happenin's - January 6, 2010

    […] Kate has a new look! […]

Leave a Reply

