Are You a Black Friday Shopper?

21 Nov

Written by: Lili

Hey Guys!

So what are you guys doing for Black Friday shopping! We want to know! Comment below.

Walmart News: Did you guys also hear that Walmart is having Olympic Wrestlers open the door and NFL players at certain Walmarts! I am not sure this is true but I guess in my city they are doing this!

I also want to know do you think it is really worth the crowds an dangers?

Let me know all the black Friday plans!

 

6 Responses to “Are You a Black Friday Shopper?”

  1. lililately November 21, 2009 at 12:02 am #

    For Me I don’t do Black Friday!
    Not even the grocery store!

  2. officialashleytisdale November 21, 2009 at 12:03 am #

    I think I will hit the local mall and buy a camera. I hope I’ll get a deal but I am not going to Wal-Mart!

    -Sorry-

  3. rosierosiered November 21, 2009 at 12:10 am #

    Seriously?!?! Who doesn’t do Black Friday! I love good deals especially because I am buying a new plasma TV from Best Buy! Wish me luck I am hitting wall mart for good deals…well maybe Walmart is a big no to my friends. My strategy go in the afternoon. Not midnight.

    -RosiRosieRed

  4. Bobbie Tores November 21, 2009 at 2:29 am #

    I do black Friday! I go to the mall and buy shoes! I also buy school supplies and computers for college!

  5. Clarisa Jones November 21, 2009 at 2:31 am #

    I love Bobbie she is my BFF and dorm buddy I shop where she shops!

    • rosierosiered November 21, 2009 at 8:23 pm #

      Ya thanks for telling us Guys!

Leave a Reply

