Research on there lies!

17 Nov

So I researched it and I found out that the media can legally lie to you. I feel they should pass a media fairness bill and I will let my senator know! So the news media are business and get money from people tuning in you can watch Jon Stewart to find out what is true also. (on comedy central Monday-Thursday usually from 8-10)

http://www.relfe.com/media_can_legally_lie.html

I found this site with research I haven’t approved it yet

http://tvnewslies.org/tvnl/

If you have any results you can email them to me at lililately.viewer@gmail.com

Thanks,

Lili and RosieRosieRed

Leave a Reply

