Cut for Wii: New Price $199

24 Sep

Picture from http://www.slipperybrick.com/2009/09/nintendo-goes-official-with-new-199-price-for-wii/

Written by: Lili

This brings me to one of my confessions, yes I do have a Wii and yes I am disappointed that I bought the Wii for $300+ and now the price is over 1/3 cut.

Nintendo has now official gone with the cut and the prices will be releasing prices in stores September 27.

This price is  $100 less than the PS3 Slim.  That price should mean that sales continue to be very robust for Nintendo.

wii-sb

Leave a Reply

