News All Sorts of currents events…

31 Aug

I wanted to try posting multiple articles so you can choose what seems interesting. I am just testing this out if you like the old way better let me know.

Calif. wildfire heads north, threatens thousands

New flu hit estimated 10 percent of New Yorkers

Bush daughter Jenna Hager becomes ‘Today’ reporter

Jon Gosselin’s Wet and Wild Weekend in Las Vegas

‘Wizards’ helps Disney

Space shuttle reaches space station for 9-day stay

Japan Industrial Production Up 1.9 Percent in July

Giants sweep Rockies, move into wild-card tie

Drought not expected to affect dove season

I have given a variety of news I hope atleast one article interests you.

If not tell me what to add.

Thanks,

Lili


5 Responses to “News All Sorts of currents events…”

  1. Sasha aka Tashia September 19, 2009 at 10:35 am #

    Great Job Lili! Your Site rocks. I would totally subscribe if I knew how. One suggestion use theme neat and bring back header. I am looking forward to new posts! Go Lili Lately!!!! I am excited to check out lililately.webs.com. I haven’t seen a better wordpress new site.

  2. Bill Bartmann September 20, 2009 at 12:24 am #

    Great site Lili…keep up the good work. I really enjoyed the article on Finance and Business. Good luck with your site.

    Best Wishes Truly,
    Bill Bartmann

  3. lililately September 20, 2009 at 4:00 am #

    Thanks Guys! I am flattered.

  4. Abby. September 21, 2009 at 5:49 am #

    This site is super cool! Except one thing is that some days the news is great some days its not. I want articles that are super interesting. (enough to make the front cover)

    Thanks for your hard work and I will be back soon,
    Abby

    • lililately September 22, 2009 at 1:37 am #

      Ok I will try my best but I post daily news and their is not always interesting news daily.

      Thanks for your say,
      Lili Lately Team

Leave a Reply

