Confused on Kennedys

28 Aug

I am not intending to not sound my smartest but I haven’t watched the news in two weeks.(wow its been long!) So today I went on my computer and there are two Kennedys. Ted Kennedy and Edward M. Kennedy. You can see what I am talking about here. Sorry I can’t say more I wish I could but if you have an answer please explain to me below. If there is no answer when I start college next week my professor will probably answer this.

Thanks,

Kristin Herrara (you can call me Katrina)

2 Responses to “Confused on Kennedys”

  1. lililately August 28, 2009 at 3:57 am #

    Wow good question I will look into this more later.
    Ok I will change the author page to Kristin you told me Katrina…?

    Lili

  2. black hattitude September 5, 2009 at 2:12 pm #

    i am black hattitude nice site

Leave a Reply

