Bill O’Reilly and Jon Stewart Feud.

25 Aug

Comment below and tell me what you think. Youtube Channel of Video creator click here.

Video Found by: Lili

Thanks for reading,

Lili

2 Responses to “Bill O’Reilly and Jon Stewart Feud.”

  1. lililately August 25, 2009 at 10:12 pm #

    Remember to scroll down to Social Vibe and do something…Its free. All you have to do is rate a video or choose your character.

  2. Barack Obama September 24, 2009 at 6:06 am #

    Greeting People of America:
    I would like to say two things.
    1.) Lili Lately is the best blog news site I have found and convienent two. Sorry but I prefer Jon Stewart though. But that is because I like a break from serious.

    2.) I have visited every news site I can and none of them are as well rounded as Lili Lately.

    I am sorry to those of you I have disappointed, I am trying.

    God Bless You American,
    Barack Obama

Leave a Reply

